Singapore Government
Font size

No results found.

Singapore established its Embassy in Ankara, Turkey, on 23 July 2012. The Embassy is headed by Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Mr A Selverajah.

Key Staff Members

Mr A Selverajah
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary


Mr Jacob Anthony Chew

First Secretary (Political)


Mr Mohamed Ashraf Mohd Yoonus
Second Secretary (Political)


Ms Priscilla Chang

Second Secretary (Administration & Consular)

Travel Page